11:12p – 5267

It’s Friday. A lot of shit has happened since the last time I’ve posted on here, but I’ve deleted all my previous posts for reasons. By shit, I mean good and bad. Let’s just say, I’m still left confused on where I’m at, and at this point- I just don’t give a fuck about life as much as I did before anymore.

But like I said, it’s Friday. I spent the day mostly sleeping and catching up with the show, Casual, since the new season released a few days ago and I last left off somewhere in the middle of season two. My best friends are out of town (like, literally all of them), and I’m left here stuck in summer school. Honestly, if I wasn’t going to get in the class, I would’ve gone to my hometown. As boring as it can get over there, I miss it there. I had a plan to drive myself around and explore the littler places nobody ever bothers to go to over there. Huh, speaking of driving- I haven’t driven my car in a month. I think the last time I drove it was when my best friend came over for my birthday weekend.

Anyway. Speaking of Casual, Tommy Dewey, the guy who plays Alex, noticed me today on twitter. I don’t know what it is, but I have this attraction towards his character in the show. Not just the cute factor, but the personality. Odd, I know. But I got super giddy because I hashtagged #WeCanMatch and he liked my tweet. Haha. Yeahhh, so dumb. But whatever.

I never really talk about this show. One, because I don’t know anyone else who watches it. Two, because I already get judged thoughts when I say ‘Friends With Benefits’ is one of my favorite movies. I actually really enjoy this show. Ignore the 3 star rating on Hulu if you’re reading this. Give it a chance, and maybe if you like it then we might become friends or something. Hah.

I got out of bed at 12:30pm this morning and I haven’t really done shit today, as mentioned. I drank a bottle of Stella and scarfed down some freshly baked cookies. I’m pretty bored and kinda turned on for some reason. I might head to bed soon since there’s nothing else to do. None of my friends are replying back either. Womp.

Hope you enjoyed my random snippet of the day. I’ll probably come back here from time to time.

Until next time.
xo, nat.

11:12p – 5267

One thought on “11:12p – 5267

Leave a comment